• Indie video game studio
  • Software programming
  • Website creation

Announcing Music Festival Tycoonthe blog of twothirds.fr

We at twothirds are most pleased today to publicly announce our current project, on which we have been working for a few months. It is “Music Festival Tycoon“, a music festival simulation video game which we planned to release in spring 2016.

music festival tycoon logo

The objective of this game is to skillfully manage music festivals that are getting more and more crowded and more and more difficult to handle. Book the best bands possible! Choose with caution the stages and infrastructure to install! Thirst, hunger and, most of all, music: do everything to satisfy your guests!

music festival tycoonmusic festival tycoonmusic festival tycoon

Our game will soon be available on PC but you can already pre-order it by visiting our brand new online shop. The current pre-order for Music Festival Tycoon will be 9,99€ until January 31th, 2016 for every customers using our shop!

Stay tuned for more information on the project in the future!

Published on 2015-12-16 at 9:53 am - ©twothirds 2019 -

• Studio indépendant de jeux vidéo
  • Programmation logicielle
  • Création de sites internet

Notre nouveau projet : Music Festival Tycoonle blog de twothirds.fr

Nous sommes à twothirds plus qu’heureux aujourd’hui d’annoncer publiquement le projet sur lequel nous travaillons depuis plusieurs mois. Il s’agit de « Music Festival Tycoon« , un jeu vidéo de gestion de festival de musique que nous comptons sortir au printemps 2016.

music festival tycoon logo

L’objectif de ce jeu sera pour le joueur de gérer avec brio des festivals de musique de plus en plus bondés et de plus en plus difficile à gérer ! Trouvez les meilleurs groupes à programmer ! Choisissez avec précaution les scènes et infrastructures à installer ! Soif, faim et surtout musique : vous devrez tout faire pour satisfaire vos visiteurs !

music festival tycoonmusic festival tycoonmusic festival tycoon

Notre jeu sera bientôt disponible sur PC mais vous pouvez d’ors et déjà le précommander sur notre toute nouvelle boutique en ligne. Les précommandes actuelles sont à 9,99€ jusqu’au 31 janvier 2016 pour les clients utilisant notre boutique !

Restez connecté pour plus d’informations sur ce projet à l’avenir !

Publié le 2015-12-16 à 9:53 - ©twothirds 2017 -